Night Moves

Night Moves

Regular price
$5.00
Sale price
$5.00
Regular price
$9.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Night Moves

(Alex Delaware #33)

by
Jonathan Kellerman

The new novel from Jonathan Kellerman, 'MASTER OF THE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER', perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.

ALEX DELAWARE RETURNS . . .

A brilliant criminal psychologist, Alex works with the police to help solve the most complex of crimes in Los Angeles, city of illusions, glamour and infamy.

An affluent family returns home from Sunday dinner only to find the murdered and brutalized corpse of a total stranger in their house. This baffling, twisted tale tests Alex and Milo to their intellectual and emotional limits.